Tissa the octopus Godavitarne's
Acme-People-Search-Racket
:) :) :) READ ALL ABOUT IT! (: (: (:
Guest Book

                                




Showing: 1-5 of 20
Vitalina said:   December 28, 2011 5:07 pm PST
Have nice day! You have a very informative site! And here's my! http://anabantidaeaquariumfish.blogspot.com [url=http://anabantidaeaquariumfish.blogspot.com]anabantidae aquarium fish[/url] anabantidae aquarium fish

joe said:   July 24, 2010 10:06 pm PST
Im glad you guys are exposing Tissa for the con he is. His program is nothing but a scam. Every time one of his goons defend his program, they always talk about how much money Tissa has made, yet they never talk about how much money they're making. Of course Tissa is making a lot of money, he's stealing all your GDI referrals you fools. LMFAO! Tissa is making $10,000 to $20,000 dollars a month while his hence man barely bring home $500 a month. And considering his goons is pulling 20 to 30 hours a week, that is pathetic. Have fun with your $500 dollars guys and try not to spend it all in one place. ROFL!

The Man said:   July 13, 2010 8:47 am PST
Yeah, I started to sign up to acme people search. But once I got to step 3, it said I had to pay $29.95 a month. I gave up on it once I'd read that. Come to find out, it was all a scam. I knew something was up. The stuff I read on his presell page didn't add up to some of the things he said on his sales page. I can't believe he almost got me with his scam! Fuck you Tissa, I hope you die a thousand deaths for scamming innocent people out their hard earn money, you fucking ugly nerdy looking faggot ass gay cum swallowing bitch!

Amelia said:   April 26, 2010 1:39 am PST
Thanks for your information :) Yeah This online business is crazy world, isn't it? I think "making money from sucking others" is not really true. IT's called business. You get money from other's money. Money not fall from the sky, you know :) Hope you have made your OWN gig :)

John said:   April 16, 2010 10:57 pm PST
It's a total BS program. You are just working to make Tissa rich. He bans people that complain without ANY fair reason. If you want to make it big ONLINE, create your OWN gig!

Sign My Guestbook
Name:
Email:
Message:
Enter security code:
Verify

Your email will not be public


POST #367 SCAM.COM - A Beautiful Summary

I joined several months ago..let me tell you of my experience then you decide. I don't usually trust all the claims to make money online because of all the scams out there but against my better judgment i decided to give this a shot. He claims he will advertise for you and guarantees you a minimum of $125 in commissions within 24hrs of him advertising for you. Now i ask you... what do you think that means? If you thought that means you would get $125 in commissions guaranteed within 24 hrs as a result of him advertising your site with his self proclaimed uber advertising skills and ppc (pay per click)...you would be
wrong. Here is what really happens...You sign up and immediately he convinces you to use lunar pages web hosting..$60 (because he cannot guarantee compatibility with other hosts..found out later most are compatible) He makes no mention of using an existing gdi web hosting for this (if you had one and i did) until after you have already paid lunar pages (in which he gets a referral commission..more than $125..keep that in mind) this is part of a process he likes to call "100% Display rate" meaning that once this is reached he will advertise for you with his amazing and effective advertising skills he's learned over 10 years....hooked yet? so lets skip ahead just a little, here we are now 100% display rate and we are in our back office 24hrs after being at the coveted 100% display rate and expecting to see the $125 he mentions...and guess what it is in fact there..overnight. Your thinking wow this works, he advertised my site and i just got $125 in commissions as a result of this advertising in 24hrs showing this works (real world results)..you think this until you go look on your "Traffic Stats" tab and realize that there are only 5 people which came from tissa and all ip's are from his home town...but your thinking hmmm well someone must have signed up from those leads he sent...nope and remember they all come from his home town area...so now you log into clickbank, hdpublishing, mylife to see if maybe you got something there as a result of this amazing advertising..nope. To me its obvious what he is doing...he just takes the commission he got for duping you into signing up with lunarpages and dumps that into your account..which you cannot touch until you reach a minimum of $200 and maintain a high conversion rate of getting others to join this circus..you starting to see your dream slip away? Oh and for this amazing process of him advertising for you as a result of being at 100% display rate etc etc he charges you $29.95 a month via paypal. I advertised and advertised many different methods, did things that were supposed to place me at the top of search engines etc etc, result...noda....zip...zilch, A waste of time.

Ive come to the conclusion that so many clever people out there can put just the right spins on the way they word things in their particular program to lure you in and by the time you realize your being lied to, manipulated, claims exaggerated... they already made their money. Its not to say that it is impossible to make money from these programs..sure if you want to hook people in using the deception most programs spam at people and be a part of that scam..yeah absolutely you can make money but even then its slim chance and not worth your time in my opinion. Bottom line here, is, he uses very deceptive advertising to get people in his program..by then he's made money off you..he could care less if you quit because its not what he lead you to believe it was..he made his money..if you stay great ..even more money for him, then if you have a bad experience he blames you for your crappy advertising skills etc etc..what a joke! Sadly, the joke is on you, he's laughing all the way to the bank!

There you have it folks, my personal experience with Acme People Search and Tissa...feel like i was strapped to an acme rocket with wiley coyote.









Tell PayPal where the proof is! 1-888-221-1161 The supervisor told me that it takes as little as three complaints to trigger an investigation. I followed up on December 5th, 2009 and had Wayne at PayPal submit this website to the "Security & Safety Department" at PayPal. And so far PayPal continues to do business with Tissa Godavitarne.


Thank you tweets!

Every tweet tells a story! Proof that this is a scam! Once people know the facts, they stay far away from that manipulator Tissa Godavitarne. Below, see for yourself what tweeters are saying, after reading the facts.

The first screen shot below, shows an unsuspecting tweeter, Julie Bonner, about to get sucked into Tissa Godavitarne's racket. Click on the image to enlarge.


www.bit.ly/2QPOZY

www.bit.ly/2QPOZY

www.bit.ly/2QPOZY